When The To-Do List Can't Be Delayed Any Longer, Summary Of A Very Busy Day // Cuando la lista de tareas no puede retrasarse más, Resumen de un día muy ocupado.

in Market Friday3 years ago

Hi!

Welcome to my blog.

Being sick for a few days completely disorganized my routine, accumulated things on a long to-do list, and also messed up my sense of time. Because of this, I had to get out of the house to do a lot of things so I take the opportunity to share my day with you through this post. I hope you enjoy it.


The first stop was at the vet, I needed to buy food for my cats and also to buy more fish because about three days ago my little fishes woke up all dead. When I consulted with the vet she told me that it could have been because of the water change, maybe the chemicals they are treating the water with could have caused this fatal outcome. She gave me a few recommendations to keep in mind so that the same thing would not happen again. In the store, there was a beautiful cat that was being petted by me so I took the opportunity to shot a picture of it.


The second stop was at the grocery store. Although I was not in perfect health, having been sick since the beginning of February also left my fridge empty because I had not been able to go out to do my usual shopping for fruits, vegetables, and a few other things. Although nowadays it is indeed very easy to buy from home and have your order delivered, I consider that it is not the same and I only do it in cases of extreme urgency nowadays.



The third stop was at the pharmacy, I bought some oral painkillers and also some injectables since it was very difficult to get them while I was sick. I bought 5 units to return two that my aunt lent me and three to have in my medicine cabinet.


The fourth stop was at the hardware store, I needed to buy a drain hose for my washing machine as the one he brought was not long enough to reach the drain inlet.


The fifth stop was a department store, where I was to look for several items to buy and others to check the price and then go for them. I liked how the lights reflected on the floor so I even took some pictures to share with you.



The sixth and last stop was at the bakery, where I was already too exhausted and had a severe headache, however, I managed to do everything I had planned to do in that outing.



The night before, I had anticipated part of the lunch, but when I arrived, I had to resume it to finish it.


And that was the summary of my busy day, I came home tired but satisfied. Soon I have more errands to run but to be honest I love to stay at home and go out only for what I need to.

I hope you enjoyed this day of shopping and chores with me.


Thank you so much for stopping by.

With love,

Rima.



ESP


¡Hola!

Bienvenidos a mi blog.

Estar enferma durante unos días desorganizó por completo mi rutina, acumuló cosas en una larga lista de pendientes y también desordenó mi sentido del tiempo. Debido a esto, he tenido que salir de casa para hacer muchas cosas así que aprovecho para compartir mi día con vosotros a través de este post. Espero que lo disfrutéis.


La primera parada fue en el veterinario, necesitaba comprar comida para mis gatos y también comprar más peces porque hace unos tres días mis pececitos amanecieron todos muertos. Cuando consulté con la veterinaria me dijo que podría haber sido por el cambio de agua, tal vez los químicos con los que están tratando el agua podrían haber causado este fatal desenlace. Me dio unas recomendaciones a tener en cuenta para que no vuelva a ocurrir lo mismo. En la tienda, había un precioso gato que estaba siendo acariciado por mí, así que aproveché para hacerle una foto.


La segunda parada fue en el supermercado. Aunque no estaba en perfecto estado de salud, el haber estado enferma desde principios de febrero también dejó mi nevera vacía porque no había podido salir a hacer mis compras habituales de frutas, verduras y algunas otras cosas. Aunque hoy en día es muy fácil comprar desde casa y que te lleven el pedido, considero que no es lo mismo y sólo lo hago en casos de extrema urgencia.



La tercera parada fue en la farmacia, compré algunos analgésicos orales y también algunos inyectables ya que era muy difícil conseguirlos mientras estaba enferma. Compré 5 unidades para devolver dos que me prestó mi tía y tres para tener en mi botiquín.


La cuarta parada fue en la ferretería, necesitaba comprar una manguera de desagüe para mi lavadora ya que la que traía no era lo suficientemente larga para llegar a la entrada del desagüe.


La quinta parada fue en unos grandes almacenes, donde debía buscar varios artículos para comprar y otros para comprobar el precio y luego ir a por ellos. Me gustó cómo se reflejaban las luces en el suelo, así que incluso hice algunas fotos para compartirlas con vosotros.



La sexta y última parada fue en la panadería, donde ya estaba demasiado agotada y con un fuerte dolor de cabeza, sin embargo, logré hacer todo lo que tenía planeado en esa salida.



La noche anterior, había anticipado parte del almuerzo, pero al llegar, tuve que retomarlo para terminarlo.


Y ese fue el resumen de mi ajetreado día, llegué a casa cansada pero satisfecha. Pronto tengo más recados que hacer pero para ser sincera me encanta quedarme en casa y salir sólo para lo que necesito.

Espero que hayáis disfrutado conmigo de este día de compras y recados.


Muchas gracias por pasaros por aquí.

Con mucho cariño,

Rima.


Sort:  

Great post as always the cat look beautiful, Thanks a lot for sharing your day here, I hope you will be a good health and shape soon.
🙏🤝

Thank you so much for your good wishes. Yes, I've been feeling better. Thank you so much as well for stopping by! ✨

have a great weekend 🤝🍻🙏
its my pleasure