You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm not Anti Social, I'm antistupid

in Market Friday β€’ last year

Got a big smile out of me on this one, @livinguktaiwan! πŸ‘ Especially on that last image ...

Most of us have probably been subjected to these various "psychological profile" tests that purport to tell you (and everyone else) about who you are, based upon answering some questions ... Or selecting some words ... Or whatever ...

Early in my career, one of them said in its summary commentary on "who I was" that I was most definitely selective socially. No, I am not shy ... I can speak, if it seems warranted ... But ... That is not nearly as often as others seem to feel the need to "spout off" ...

πŸ‘πŸ™‚πŸ‘‹

Sort: Β 

If my T-shirt wasn't my size, I'd definitely send it over to you, it might as well have roleerob written on it!!!

πŸ˜‰