You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with Market Friday

in Market Friday4 years ago (edited)

Oh @dswigle - there are so many good things about living and exploring in an RV. I lived in one for a few years driving around Mexico and AZ.... some incredible good times, met amazingly cool people, got to places I would never have found normally and felt a kind of freedom I had never felt before. ❤️🤗

Sort:  

I agree with you, Sally! @sallybeth23 I did two separate years, one in Europe, the other all over the US and I would not trade it for anything. We were young and full of life and the experiences were amazing.

I still want to keep the house, but, want to take this opportunity to travel once again. I have never seen the wisdom until waiting until you are too old to enjoy this kind of thing. ❤️

Thanks for stopping by and leaving your words!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

🎁 Hi @sallybeth23! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.