You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Always a mountain... #marketfriday

in Market Friday2 years ago

aw you are too funny and kind Ayesha hehe ... that captain was probably just thinking...drink up I wanna fly haha. It was a great adventure truly... zipping through the sky twisting and turning with the shape of the valley... quite the thrill! I was almost 21 years younger there too !LOLZ ... although I still have the same zest for life and desire to scale mountains... on foot though😍 !LUV Thank you for visiting my post xx

Sort:  

@ayesha-malik, @samsmith1971(4/5) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ The LUV command will soon require a limited number of other "!" commands accompany it. Details here.

What's a dry orange good for?
Nothing at all. It's juiceless.

Credit: reddit
@ayesha-malik, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/4)