I Found Another Sweet Candy And Pop Shop Location

in Market Friday โ€ข 2 years ago

Right on ๐Ÿ‘ walking around downtown Sarnia, I found another location of one of me and my wife's favorite store, the wife was at home ๐Ÿ ๐Ÿ  so I went alone to check it out.
It seemed a little smaller than the London location, I might be wrong though ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Well let's take a look around๐Ÿ‘
The first thing I came across were Magic Fruity Pebbles, I used to eat fruity pebbles when I was a child, my favorite cereal ๐Ÿฅฃ when I was a kid was Count Chocola.

And they had all sorts of tyrant drinks like Stalin and others, I tried the Kim Jung-Un one before, it tasted amazing ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ

They also had Stoner Jesus candy ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿญ these seemed very interesting, I have never tried these before, maybe ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค” I will on payday.

I also came across some Mr T cereal ๐Ÿฅฃ I really liked Mr T when I was young,. I had a Mr T thing that stamped things with Mr T's face on it, it lasted for years

I ended up buying some Chili ๐ŸŒถ๏ธ๐ŸŒถ๏ธ cheese Fritos for like 2 bucks, it tasted great, but it was very small, like one of those Halloween trick or treat bags.

#marketfriday is led by @dswigle

Sort: ย 

I want that ๐Ÿ˜

Loading...

Enjoy yourself with your fritos ,.sure it tasted too good