Metro Time ⏲ 😎

in Market Friday2 years ago

I had to go to Metro today because the wife wanted me to donate food to the food bank box there, so after that I decided to take a look around.
Of course I began looking at the flowers 💐 😍 They had some lovely kalanchoes there

Also some neat looking Christmas cactus, which got me in the Chistmas spirit

So after that I began looking for all the Christmas items that I could find. They had all kinds of Oreo and Barbie and Sour Patch Kids gingerbread houses

Also Rice Krispy cereal

Kinder egg Christmas stuff

And oh man they had Linders chocolate

I can't wait to go back there and do some shopping tonight
#marketfriday is led by @dswigle

Sort:  

Enjoy your shopping. Nice flowers.

Are these real flowers or drawings, they look painted to me.

Cheera

Digital edit of flowers