Off To The Lucan Architecture Amish Furniture 👍

in Market Friday2 years ago

I haven't been here in a long time, I think 🤔🤔 the last time I was here this place had a different name. I didn't go into the store, all this stuff was outside, all of these objects are made of metal. First I saw Homer driving in a hippie car

lucan1.webp

lucan2.webp

lucan5.webp

Also ran into all kinds of Jurassic Park stuff

lucan3.webp

lucan4.webp

#marketfriday is led by @dswigle

Sort:  

What a fun place to walk around… and such great characters you can find there.
Are these garden accessories? Or just for inside the house.

You can either put them in your house or your garden

Ok, was wondering… thanks for the answer @shaunf 😁
Have a great weekend 👋🏻☀️

Hi, Shaun! @shaunf Can you please drop your link on the #MarketFriday post here?

Thank you so much@

#MarketFriday loves you!

I cannot figure out where you are? Such a medley of characters you have there. It looks like Homer taking a ride through Jurrasic Park!

Park or Store?

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:


Rules of the Road to Join #MarketFriday!

  1. Go to the market, or anywhere that you pay money for a service.
    Take pictures! Be creative!
  2. Tell us a little bit about the market or the event. What brought you there? What did you buy? How much did it cost?
  3. Post the picture(s) Of course, you should tell a little bit about the ones you post
  4. Use the MarketFriday Community Platform to post #hive-196308 (this is not required, but appreciated)
    5. Drop the link into the MarketFriday comment section so I can find it
  5. Following me and reblogging the post so more see it would be appreciated !! Not a rule, just appreciated, more vision for more views on your posts!
    **7. You must put #MarketFriday by @dswigle somewhere on your post.

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and reposted

I'm outside the store

OMG! I just read that it was the Amish Store! How did I miss that? Darn Amish with a car. I am telling. :)