Pulling A Tourism

in Market Fridaylast year

I went down to The Ontario travel information centre down in Sarnia for this #marketfriday which is led by @dswigle . I was hoping to get some ideas of places to visit for the future👍
The place looked awesome the had huge statues of geese flying!

They had all sorts of neat plushies for sale there

And dinosaur fossils and some art things

All sorts of maps, I have a big collection of maps in my storage! The lady at the tourist info centre was very nice, she gave me a free map that they normally charge 5 bucks for. They also had had tons of tourist pamphlets of different places to go

There was other cool things to buy there

I decided to buy a pen there, I have been having bad luck with pens lasting longer than one day, hopefully this pen is a lucky one

Sort:  
Loading...

You always discover new places , great