You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday 's Countdown to Christmas! One Hundred Days and Counting!

in Market Friday3 years ago

So the countdown is starting while we have only hundred days left, and i am pretty much sure about that everyone is planning, decorating and make perfect setting for up coming Christmas. Christmas is a biggest part of life and every year it bring new hope, expectations and a chance to bring ahead of your life. I like your Christmas plans and decorations appliance, hope you have beautiful day with marketfriday.

https://hive.blog/marketfriday/@sheikh27/marketfriday-at-locally-different-places-5f125e7eb171d

Sort:  

It's only 97 days away now! :) One can never be too early or Make people aware of it. I know that you will want to seek out the most perfect gift or make the perfect gift for those sweet kids of yours. You know those kinds of gifts take time and thought. And ingenuity. I have none of that! Maybe I will piece together a quilt for one or two of them. I have some quilts partially done that I work on, you know, in my spare time.

Here is a countdown for your kids. :) It keeps track of how many days are left until Christmas. I think you are a day ahead? https://www.xmasclock.com/

Anyway, thank you for dropping your link and your wonderful words.

#MarketFriday loves you!