You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #MarketFriday: Dim sum Restaurants are a Must Try in #MyCalifornia

Sushi may be picked up and eaten using your fingers. It is appropriate to rip pork buns (char siu bao) and egg rolls with your hands. Char siu bao (pork buns) and egg rolls are acceptable to eat as finger foods because they’re difficult to hold and eat with chopsticks. For the rest of the dishes, I think that it is totally okay to use a fork. But when in Rome.... well, it is never too late to learn how to use chopsticks!
I am glad that you found this article. I always look forward to comments from my 1st fam- SGS!
Have a wonderful weekend, my friend @silvertop, and take care 🥰🌺🤙.
!tip

Sort:  

Your post are always very interesting, what do they say variety is the spice of life!
I hope you are having a wonderful weekend my friend, take care!😍😍😀