You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Street Corner Fruit Stand for #MarketFriday

For sure there are challenges setting up a street corner fruit stand. I am happy to patronize these stores when I can. Some street corner fruit stands are super extensive and have pick-up truckloads of produce, as well as other foods, like dried fruits, nuts, and preserves. There are also street corner vendors of cooked food being sold at the back of vans like tamales is a common item I see. They have them in styrofoam boxes. You know what... I should do a sequel on this article by featuring the non-food trucks selling food, LOL!
AT Kaiser Hospital, just like other stores, they also do not take cash because of the pandemic. I wonder if there is a real issue with cash... has anyone gotten sick with covid handling currency?
I hope your evening will be wonderful, my lovely sis @kerrislravenhill. Take care 🥰🌺🤙. Lots of love💓💝 and a million and one Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!
!tip

Sort:  

I Would leave a Comment to the Cash because of The Pandemic. But I Was Told as a Little Boy if you Don't have Anything Nice to Say then Just ZIP IT ! @silversaver888