You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Street Corner Fruit Stand for #MarketFriday

Imagine this... one time my socks got so full with peas cuz MOm just kept giving me more (I learned then hide them slow and not too fast). I had to wait until everyone has left the table. .. and when everyone was gone, slowly walked to my room with my socks dripping from the sauce that was with the peas, then hurriedly washed them in the bathroom sink with Dove. I always wondered if my Mom knew about it. If she did, she never confronted me with it, LOL!
Take care 🥰🌺🤙

Sort:  

Lol!!!!!😂 That is so funny, I read this comment high up on our hiking trail, and I told Liz and it was a good thing we were sitting down for a break!!!😀
They always say "Mom's have eyes in the back of their heads Lol!!!"
What's for dinner my friend....peas.....Have a good night!!😍😍😀