Sort:  

You are out of luck! I showed up here on Friday! :) Happy #MarketFriday @silversaver888 !!! I hope you have a wonderful day!

#MarketFriday loves you!

My silver post was pre-programmed, hehehe! Can I still join in even it's Saturday?!
Even so, I shall post... for you! Nothing exciting, but, it is my offering to you because you are the sweetest!!!
I love #marketfriday!

Of course, you can! Why didn't you preprogram on Friday? Unless there is already a tag for that day. Either way, it is fine. Because of the world being on different clocks, the deadline is very liberal. :)

I aim to please.

Thank you for contributing to #MarketFriday! Love to you!

The truth is, I post every other metals and non-metals articles.
So every other week I will miss my days.
Thank you, @dswigle... and love to you too 😘😍❤️!!!