Barber Shop | Market Friday

in Market Friday9 months ago (edited)

Greetings to all.
I was scrolling my gallery just to search any market. Then i found my pictures when i went to barber shop. I thought that this friday i should post this one.
It's couple of week ago, when i decided to say Bye to my hairs. Hairs look good but they have so many complications and problems. One of the main problem with my head's hairs is Dandruff.

Moreover, in Our region it is hottest temperature in comparison to previous years. So everything even hairs irritate a person. Due to this irritation and related stuff i just want that there should always be one weather of winter. Because in winter there is no sweating 🥵 and extra bonus problems like summer. Here summer just stays for few months and then hot sunny days start which are going like hell.

The one major cause behind this weather condition is the global warming and deforestation.
O Brother, in just explaining my reason of this particular haircut, i have narrated almost all the problems related to Globe. Hehehe.

So let's just focus on hair cut-

Well, After thinking so much i went to barber and gave him full freedom to cut my hairs.

Before

Before going to Barber's shop, i clicked a photo of myself so that i can compare.
Even i made a vlog but i haven't posted yet. I am not confirmed that when i am going to post that.

After

Here's Bald 😁.
Hairless person. Now my hairs are growing. At the same time i am missing my hairs a lot. For better nourishment of my hairs i am applying cocunt oil.


Owww! I forgot to tell the price of haircut as it is one of the rules of friday market that we have to tell the price.
So price was $1.05.


This is my entry for #MarketFriday by @dswigle


Sort:  

Ohhhh man!!! Seriously 😳 weather let you to do this with your hair's

Also Dandruff 😂

That's one way to solve a dandruff problem. I bet it feels good also with the heat.

Yes I felt calm and relaxed all the day. But now I am constantly applying hair oil to eradicate that dandruff problem plus also applying dandruff free shampoo.

You look better witht he hair but of course comfort is number 1 priority in this hot weather.

Yes you are right ! During hot conditions of weather comfort matters a lot

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @tahastories1.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

wow, beautiful hair cutting❤️😁

Starting immediately, #MarketFriday will be paused for a period of time. I want to thank you for your support along the way and I look forward to seeing you back when I resume the posting concept.

#MarketFriday began as a way to reach out across the globe and learn about different cultures through their markets, especially local markets and farmers' markets, and eventually branched out and evolved over time from straight shopping to a cultural affair as it highlights how we differ and then again, how much we are alike. We have become a melting pot of culture, but it is still the Rituals, Festivals, food, architecture, and even your language/languages that separate us... Along with the fact that these things are normal for us. There are unwritten rules that rule our social behaviors. I see this as allowing for increased tolerance between cultures and nations, and opportunities to come together on an even playing ground. A strong culture can be beneficial to a country as it promotes unity, especially during a crisis, peaceful debate, and open dialogue. I have learned so much about all of you and it has been an amazing experience. I can only hope that learning about each other can help us work together for a peaceful world.

Thank you for being a part of #MarketFriday

#MarketFriday loves you!