Let's Go to Samosa Bakery

in Market Friday11 months ago

Hello #MarketFriday

On 13 july 2023 i went to Samosa Shop in Hafizabad with my friends(Moaz and Haider). It's becoming my habbit to go to Hafizabad, because they days i am home and i am enjoying my summer break. So, i spend most of my day time with my friends.
On that particular day, they invited me for preparation of exams. But there is a reality that we cannot study in group and we did it again. Means this time when we met we spent our time in just wandering on the roads of city. We laughed so hard on our jokes which are worn out.
Haider said that " we are going to meet his friend" so we met at bakery shop and his friend gifted us a Sandwich. After meeting we went to Samosa Bakery Shop. See the shopkeeper is sitting along with Samosa Trays.

I think i was moving haphazardly. Because i focused much on food and i forget to click much photos. It's due to my foodie nature.


When we sat inside the bakery, we opened sandwich box. The second thing we did was to order Three samosa for three of us.
The cost of three samosa is $0.65 and that of Sandwich is $1.20


I didn't took photos when i was eating somosa. It's reason is my shyness. Actually i hesitate to photograph myself when i am eating but with the passage of time i am developing this habit that i am photographing everything. And this photography habbit is emerging and striking to peak due to ecency.
See i was eating sandwich. Sandwich was good. I rate it 7/10. I am rating it low and one main reason is my likeliness to pizza and zinger burger. As i don't like sandwich so much.


After seeing this picture, i am laughing at my eyes. How i was looking in the lense of camera like i am terrifying someone. isn't it. Well happy #Marketfriday & #Foodiesbeehive.


This is ~my~ ~entry~ for market Friday contest by @dswigle


Sort:  

Oh man, I love samosa's! There's a place not far from me where they make their own, as opposed to buying them in, and they're amazing. I'm found there (far too) often. 😇

It's surprising for me that you followed me. Even when I saw notification I didn't even believe and I was so happy.
Additionally, samosa is really tasty food item and it's so popular in South Asian countries.

It's surprising for me that you followed me.

I can unfollow you if you'd like? Lol.

You made my yesterday so don't unfollow me now. 😄😄

Lol...ok, I'll not.

Congratulations @tahastories1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the first day
Join the HiveBuzz Women's World Cup Contest - Register Before It Starts And Win Big!

I love only home made potato samosas but not one made in shops however I must admit I love mix vegetables, chicken and beef mince samosas from shops and frozen ones as well as they are very tasty for me especially if I take them with podina chutney and tomato ketchup or even chili ketchup as well some times I take even with mayonnaise as well.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @tahastories1.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

These look delicious and I'm so glad you are taking more photos!
Reviewed and approved for an Ecency boost.

wow really delicious food, you shared with us, thank you dear

Thanks to you for visiting

Yummy! The samosas look delicious! Do they have spicy potatoes or mince? I have to agree, I would pick them over the sandwich! I think they are a great price and here in my city, there are probably a dozen restaurants that serve them and quite a few food trucks. The place I like best is called Rasika. People love them! I had a sweet potato samosa last week that I loved!

I think it is great to study together unless you are just fooling around. Nobody is learning then! :) This was great tagging along with you! Thanks for allowing us!

#MarketFriday began as a way to reach out across the globe and learn about different cultures through their markets, especially local markets and farmers' markets, and eventually branched out and evolved over time from straight shopping to a cultural affair as it highlights how we differ and then again, how much we are alike. We have become a melting pot of culture, but it is still the Rituals, Festivals, food, architecture, and even your language/languages that separate us... Along with the fact that these things are normal for us. There are unwritten rules that rule our social behaviors. I see this as allowing for increased tolerance between cultures and nations, and opportunities to come together on an even playing ground. A strong culture can be beneficial to a country as it promotes unity, especially during a crisis, peaceful debate, and open dialogue. I have learned so much about all of you and it has been an amazing experience. I can only hope that learning about each other can help us work together for a peaceful world.

Thank you for being a part of #MarketFriday

Thank you thank you thank you for visiting my dear ☺️☺️☺️☺️

My pleasure!