You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Table for Four on Market Friday

in Market Friday3 years ago

Today I thought to starve, but after reading your post, I decided to go drink coffee with a sandwich))) You are so great: you make the dough yourself !!!! I am lazy so I buy it in the store. Your lasagna is amazing, but I cry: I can't eat it. I cook lasagna in a way that suits my diet. You had a big family !!!! donut riddle funny))))
https://ecency.com/hive-196308/@tali72/handbags

Sort:  

Haha! I am glad you are not starving today! :) The dough is easy to make and my mom made sure all her kids knew how to do it.

You cannot eat it? Do you cook in a way that suits your diet? Are you on a diet or is it something that restricts what you eat? I do have a big family! I love having so many. The doughnut riddle was funny! I had to use a food one because of the post.

Thank you so much to you and your husband for participating in #MarketFriday and for dropping the link!

#MarketFriday loves you!

when the family is large and, moreover, friendly, this is a great wealth! In the country where I come from, it is not customary to have more than one or two children. and at the same time, relatives do not live amicably: everyone is on his own. it is sad. I'm glad that you have it in a completely different way. your mother is a wise woman since she made sure that her children have such practical skills! yes, unfortunately I am intolerant to lactose and all types of fats and vegetable oils. I have a very strict diet