You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Silver Lining of Market Friday

in Market Friday3 years ago

What beautiful coins, my dear! These are real works of art! And a very interesting history of these coins. I have not heard of this. My husband also thinks it makes sense to invest in gold and silver. But this is not surprising, because he lives in Israel 😂 From the sponge I was completely confused 😶
https://ecency.com/hive-196308/@tali72/the-riches-of-the-dead

Sort:  

Haha! The sponge was 100% Algebra! I got it, but, had to use a piece of paper to get it right. :) You needed 100 sponges and had to spend $100. Sounds simple, but, it wasn't.

The silver coins are works of art. You are right! I think they are beautiful and the investment is part of the plan for a little diversification. Plus, they can be spent if you needed to, but, I hope never to get that desperate!

Thank you so much for stopping by and leaving your words and dropping your link here!

#MarketFriday loves you!