You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Country Market Friday

in Market Friday2 years ago

Such a cool little store I find such places quite charming
Hanging jewelry in a deers head

Hmmm I have been trying to work out what to get Lulu for her Birthday and Christmas now that’s something I am sure she has never seen before and wouldn’t be expecting

One if the family members is heading off this morning fir a few days to go deer Hunting I should call him before he goes and ask him for the head if he gets one

Just kidding of course that would not go down well and neither of us would want a mounted deers head in our house lol

Sort:  

TWINNIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE.

i FEEL like its been forever since i talked to you!!! and i think it was literally just a few days hahahahaha

I have never really enjoyed the deer heads on the wall either heheheheh I guess they can be kinda.. interesting - and hunters of course love them. hehehe

but i don't think i want to see heads. hahaahah

but I guess its the same as fish on the wall???? Joe had a fish on the wall hahahaha but it was just ... sad. ROFLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

and yes - you should get her one of these for Christmas

image.png
hehehehehehe

i miss you - and i'll be in your DM tomorrow (because today is my last day of insanity) hehehehe

I guessed you must have been busy I hope it’s a good sort of insanity

I can’t help but thing if the singing fish they were advertising a few years back that cracked me up but would have been the only animal part I would want on a wall lol

hahahahahahahahahahaha yes that singing fish was a riot!!!!

yeah - its a VERY good sort of insanity!!!

I got my book 1 BACK onto Amazon after a new edition of it. I'm super proud of it. now book 2 is edited and also ready to be released there... and i'm SUPER proud of that

and guess what???

the couple that it's about? (well its kinda like a triangle... not a love triangle - but a power triangle hahahah kinda. ) but the MAIN couple - at one point - she teases him and calls him "Ghost"

now mind you - I wrote this in 2019 before I met you hahahahaa

but when I read that - I smiled and though oh my gosh - I Have to share this with JJ!!!! hahahahahahahaha

That’s awesome you got it back on Amazon well done

And isn’t that funny the ghost

You know me I like good insanity

hehehehe yep- the ghost creeped in LOL

and i love the good insanity too - cuz.

TWIN

Speaking of twins I noticed we were beside each other in the engagement league this week

Cheers twinsie

hehehehe yes - i didn't know if i'd make it up there at all this week - i was nervous LOLOL

but i was right behind you - right? hehehe did you feel me breathing on you?? don't worry- i brushed my teeth hahaahaha