You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Antigua and Barbuda, Market Friday Style

I love how colorful bright and fun it looks there

I also seldom ever tried bartering in places like this I was happy with the prices and honestly am terrible are bartering

Here is my post for this week https://peakd.com/hive-194913/@tattoodjay/market-friday-american-museum-of-natural-history

Sort:  

I do love the Caribbean colors! They are always so happy, aren't they?

I don't barter much, but, I can. There are a few places that mark you, but, they don't force me to buy. I am usually pretty satisfied with what I am buying. I do love the islands, different cultures, and personalities with each one, no matter how close they are to each other. That is the beauty of it!

I want to thank you for always being such a great supporter of me and #MarketFriday!

#MarketFriday loves you!