You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday 's Countdown to Christmas! One Hundred Days and Counting!

in Market Friday3 years ago

You Know till reading your comment i had not really thought about it being our first real Christmas here, that's so true

Its a bit of a mix between ritual and winging it here, and as it is a first its a little different as other Christmas we were staying with them, or they with us, but the plan will no doubt us be up early, well not early for me but for Lulu, and head there for breakfast possibly in our PJ's and we have Christmassy PJ's for the occasion.
then the present opening begins once everyone is up and awake, and just a fun time with lots of laughter and fun

WOW what a week for your niece, and not having the extended family all together must be sad but make the most of it, I guess you know its only 97 days 14 hours 47 minutes and a few seconds away as I write this

Sort:  

Hahah! Indeed! I love my little timer! :)) I love the PJ's part. We have them too and use them for that exact thing! :)

That is something I had never experienced the Christmas PJ s I love it
I am now pondering new ones fir this year

Oh, you will love it! We stay in them until every box is unwrapped and brunch is done. Want to have fun with Lulu?

Google Christmas PJs for men and women. :) Have a blast!

Edit: Get flannel! It's winter in New England!

Will do that for sure