You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday 's Countdown to Christmas! One Hundred Days and Counting!

in Market Friday3 years ago

Sadly the world is living in limbo like chickens with there heads cut of not knowing what direction any of this is going to go but one think, I am so happy I am here and not in Australia right now and don't think I will be going back there anytime soon as you say life is better here right now.

Not bonded to any rituals but if, I was back home it would be Christmas dinner with family over here it will be drinks and bbq with a few friend maybe back at that slice of heaven on the mountains :)

Sort:  

Hey! You know what? I don't think that you can go wrong staying right where you are and celebrating in place. I am so glad that you are having a good time with it and you wait for the world to recover.

You know you are absolutely right and like @world-travel-pro I am staying right where, I am couldn't be more happier :)

Have a great day @dswigle :)