You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Table for Four on Market Friday

in Market Friday3 years ago

Hello there
Today Friday I work all day and eat a pintxo and although it was delicious and I'm not hungry, you have whetted my appetite.
How delicious I usually make it with more tomato and without butter but here we have very good oil heh
But the dough bought, I have the machine that I buy to make the cold porcelain dolls but I have never dared to make pasta

image.png
el trastero de txatxa
it looks delicious
Well, I'll leave you my Friday market, flowers for everyone
image.png
The rainbow market
xoxo besos muxus

Sort:  

Hello, Beautiful! I make it with tomato and oil, this is a much simpler recipe and tastes delicious also. I am hungry, all over again, just looking at it. I am sorry it takes so long to answer you. I feel so slow to get going today. Do you use the dough for the porcelain dolls? :) That is funny. I love homemade pasta! You can buy it at the Italian Deli, I am sure, but, it is so much lighter and thinner. You can have layers and layers of it!

Estoy muy feliz de ver tu nombre aquí hoy. Eres un amigo tan dedicado. Muchas gracias. Espero que todo esté bien para usted y su esposo. Quizás España casi haya terminado con COVID. Tus números son muy bajos. Me encanta. Te amo, mi hermosa amiga.

#MarketFriday loves you!