Things to create -#MarketFriday

in Market Friday3 years ago


Hi friends

Today I have gone back in time, to normal times.
Nobody thought that life would go wrong like this.
This pandemic has changed my life a lot, I guess like all of you.

IMG_6546 copia.jpg


My hands were dedicated in my free time to crafts and when there was a fair it was a holiday, many new things at hand, much more variety than in the stores in my city and you always learned new things and wanted to buy everything.

IMG_6699 copia.jpg


Nowadays the crafts and creativity of my hands has stopped, I suppose it is the mood that is a bit sad, I make up for it with photography, but still I miss my dolls, those little ones that came out of a piece of TV and they had their own personality.

AFRICANA 018.jpg

ESPERANZA 017.jpg


So the fair was like candy on the doorstep of a school, an eagerly awaited day.
The fabrics, with those bright and colorful patterns, so folded and with so many possibilities.

IMG_6596 copia.jpg

IMG_6595 copia.jpg


Ribbons of all styles, with pearls, wider, narrower embroidery and you thought, Where can I use it?

IMG_6606 copia.jpg


Everyone wanted to buy the colorful painted and baked pendant.

IMG_6627 copia.jpg


The woods for paintings, I have marked my city in red haha, this is like the world of #hive here in this small painting are all our houses.

IMG_6716 copia.jpg

IMG_6704 copia.jpg

IMG_6702 copia.jpg


Those thimbles that you will never use since they are ornaments with the name of my city.

IMG_6667 copia.jpg


The pavilion full of people, without fear of the winged, without a mask and touching everything. do you remember?

IMG_6723 copia.jpg


Sometimes I think I have to start creating again.

Imagen 322.jpg

Imagen 314.jpg


Yesterday I modernized, hehe, that is, they gave me the first Moderna vaccine. Do you think that I will get pigtails and it will take away years and sadness? Haha you have to laugh a bit these days.

Imagen 092.jpg


Happy market day #MarketFriday that the beautiful @dswigle makes us come together to see all the wonders of the world

IMG_20150114_161539.JPG


Let's hope that little by little our spirits will rise and we will see the happiest marked.

cloth doll txatxa.jpg


Canon PowerShot SX730 HS

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

Sort:  

I can't just stop by and read. What a beautiful publication. What a tantalizing display of fabrics, lace and embellishments. I am someone who being creative has moved away a bit from many things she has been passionate about since before the pandemic.... Because of hyperinflation in my country. But this economic crisis has helped us to reuse materials so that creativity is not so passive. But it is not the same, we need new elements, threads, rhinestones, paints, glue, among so many things, implements, smells and textures that fascinate and enrapture us.

I thank God and you for coming here today to enjoy your beautiful publication. With your photographs and your writing you continue to make art. A million blessings to you and all your loved ones @txatxy.

My virtual hug ♥

hola guapa me puedes escribir en castellano ya que yo también huso el traductor
tienes toda la razón las cosas están mal para todos, pero hay que sacar una sonrisa y pensar que todo pasara
feliz viernes amiga creativa

🙏

Es bueno escribir es nuestro idioma.
Sobre todo desde aquí con nuestro internet a la venezolana. Uff. por cierto vi el error al enviarse mi comentario dos veces. De eso no me percaté durante la lucha ese día con la señal :D

Pero como tu dices:

hay que sacar una sonrisa y pensar que todo pasara

Te deseo un lindo día ☕️

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Wow so much talent! This is really creative @txatxy. And yes. Life forever altered

hello pretty if life changed us a lot, hopefully inspiration will come soon
Happy Friday

Qué estupendas recreaciones para el comienzo del fin de semana. Feliz viernes de mercadeo

hola juankarr
esta el tiempo de invierno y hay que alegrar un poco esto jajaj
felizz viernes

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

hi
xoxo

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 57 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
5

Happy Friday


Hey @txatxy, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @txatxy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Account creation and Account Recovery steps
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Loading...

I can't just stop by and read. What a beautiful publication. What a tantalizing display of fabrics, lace and embellishments. I am someone who being creative has moved away a bit from many things she has been passionate about since before the pandemic.... Because of hyperinflation in my country. But this economic crisis has helped us to reuse materials so that creativity is not so passive. But it is not the same, we need new elements, threads, rhinestones, paints, glue, among so many things, implements, smells and textures that fascinate and enrapture us.

I thank God and you for coming here today to enjoy your beautiful publication. With your photographs and your writing you continue to make art. A million blessings to you and all your loved ones @txatxy.

My virtual hug ♥

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)