Sort:  

I seem to see and read a lot of how much Asia countries have to offer and cheaper as you say i have been to a couple of Asia countries and never failed to have had a great eating and shopping experience and Thailand was one of these places in Koh Samui is where i holiday in Thailand.

Yes. If you're willing to put up with some of the quirks, Southeast Asia isn't a bad place to live. Of course, I'm only speaking from a foreigner's prospective.

I would love to live there just because the the beautiful warm tropical beaches and the cheap foods 👍

Manually curated by EwkaW from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Congratulations @w-t-fi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports the Austrian Community Meetup
Project Activity Update

Fabulous Market! How could anyone not love this place? The prices are cheap and the food looks pretty good to me! Ditto with the juice, without sugar, please. Asian countries in general have sweet juices and desserts. Glad you found one that did the natural squeeze.

What juice did you end up getting?

Oh, my!!! Those graffiti artists are awesome! Wow! And they pay for space so everyone can enjoy it! Kind of Tom Sawer-ish! :) It sure is a win-win, though!! This was such a fun post, I am so glad that you came by and shared it with us! I love all my markets post sent to me! I have learned so much from all of them, exchanging cultures, and also making for a better understanding of our world. If we understand each other, there is more tolerance, in my opinion. Thank you for providing an opportunity for me! Each week, I enter the challenge to provide a different look of American culture, some of it over the top and some, everyday things. It shows off how much we are alike and how different life can be. In the end, it makes it an experience that I look forward to. I appreciate the love and support you give to #MarketFriday! It Is heartwarming to see how many posts into the challenge, including you. Thank you! Truly! Your participation adds a unique flavor to the mix. I just love clicking on the link and having a new world open up, right before my very eyes! Thank you again for being a part of all this! I hope you have a lovely weekend!

For all your friends!!! Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:

How to Participate:

Go to the market! Any market will do! Food, clothing, plant, or animal, if you wish. You can go to the zoo, an art auction, and restaurants. Anywhere or anything that you pay money for any kind of service.
Take pictures! Be creative! It’s fun!
Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?
Post the picture.(s)
Don’t forget to use the MarketFriday Community #196308 to post from or hashtag it! #MarketFriday by @dswigle If you hashtag it, drop the link to your post here so I can easily find them.

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and reposted

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @w-t-fi! You have received 0.2 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.