You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday: The Bid

in Market Friday2 years ago

@dswigle,

I think you did the right thing, dear friend. Not completely relevant... but is; we have a cousin that is really good at fixing vehicles. Kinda like a "shade tree mechanic" if you will. He has saved us countless dollars on repairs... but he is not a mechanic shop. Which means what? Right... no warranty. In this same mindset... you already know that famous saying, "You make a house, a home", I am sure. So don't sweat the situation... it just makes us stinky lol. I am a firm believer in the "everything happens for a reason" mindset. Houses are like soul mates or dear friends. They are out there waiting... and I know this happened for a reason. So then!! Hey! Have a great weekend! Enjoy this song... because, as I have read this post, as well as your other posts about this house. This is the tune that was echoing inside the empty shell of my skull...


Anyway... there's #alwaysaflower. They will grow, no matter where you choose to call home! Thank you, as always, for choosing to use my TAG, Love and light my friend!

AlwaysAFlower.png

k75bsZMwYNu2L3iBMXq5y7xeiy1isFJsZxnMZSXuXEsxe4ee1cUkGyPyfEF6xffwkdtNDL1ETjujF9B1sDnYsu8s6KduFqoBrAShnoEyrgmL6TXU8yEuajDJa7axTpZonEaGdTm7n96gDa3JWa56r29Nxa5GRGRdg.pngWes...

!LUV
!WINE

Sort:  

Absolutely, Wes. @wesphilbin No warranty is something that can bite us all in the behind. I have six brothers (also not relevant) and they have friends, who have friends. Growing up, that is the way business was done when you were young and limited funds. Also never a warranty. But, at the time, it was cheaper and met the need.

Now, a house I will need to own for the rest of my life? Hello, no.

I am not in a rush to leave where I am, so I am sure it will present itself when the time is right. :) Thank you so much and yes! #alwaysaflower sure makes my day!

I appreciate you stopping by and leaving your words!

#MarketFriday loves you!


Congratulations, @wesphilbin You Successfully Shared 0.300 WINEX With @dswigle.
You Earned 0.300 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/5 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.270


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Thanks for the wine @wesphilbin