You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frederiksted, St. Croix with Market Friday

poor people tend to have less problems to share than richer ones...

I think everyone has problems. But in general, poor people tend to have less time and inclination to share them, perhaps?

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

Sort:  

@anttn! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Why doesn’t Dracula have any friends?
Well……I hear he is a pain in the neck.

Credit: reddit
@anttn, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(4/6)

I’m not talking about problems in life, more about the general difficulty to share things, food, help, good moments without other intentions than being generous !

Oh, that depends on one's personality :)

Of course, but in the global picture, it's unfortunately what I can observe, but change may be on it's way.. 🤞

Have a nice week ahead !

Have a nice week ahead !

You too :) ...

Thanks ✌️