You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A few stores around the bus station of Szolnok, Hungary - Market Friday (2021.11.05)

in Market Friday3 years ago

And the money. Actually it is more about the money, but nowadays I have enough, thanks to continuous support from the community of the Hive blockchain. And this also includes you. So thank you for the support.

And it is not that I have not tried Chinese dish at all. I just have not tried this restaurant's foods.

I tried some kind of Chinese food a few years ago in the Wok n' Go restaurant in Tesco Extra in Szolnok, Hungary, but I do not remember what it was. Only that it was some kind of sweet meat.

But I indeed have not tried Thai food so far, so maybe I will try one of the Thai foods in the Hong Fa fast food restaurant.

I give you some !PIZZA.

Have a nice day and have a nice weekend.
All the best. Greetings from Hungary.

Sort:  

Oh Thai food can be spicy!
They use sweet basil and jalapenos and other spices for their dishes a lot.
Pho, which is a soup dish, is very good and simple. Not spicy at all, if you take out the jalapenos.

Oh Thai food can be spicy!

That is one similarity with Hungarian foods. I like spicy foods. For example I put "Erős Pista" in soups, and I put peppers into various things, for example scrambled eggs. I eat a lot of things spicy. Not just/only Hungarian foods. For example pizza, gyros. By the way, I heard that Korean food can also be spicy. Hopefully I can try Korean food too someday.

I like Korean Barbeque!!! The dips may be spicy!