You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing our community with STEM live events

in StemSocial4 years ago

I am Angel Contreras, a junior Civil Engineer. For the last two years I have been here on the blockchain, although with some unactive periods because of my studies. I was a Teacher Assistant of a subject called "Applyed Static" for five semesters and I've been sharing my knowledge about applyed static here on STEM community in order to leave a helpful and friendly source for students. I'm also sharing some posts about Geometry and SketchUp and planning to share posts about advanced Civil Engineering topics in the future.

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited) 

We are very happy to have you on board and for your constant contributions to the STEM-espanol community! Any chance in moving with English in the future? :)

Yes, that is one of the things I would like to do in a near future! It's time to do so.

 4 years ago  

Hehe! yes it indeed takes time. I am looking forward to it!