You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Subconscious Social Engineering - A Concerning Interpretation of Current Events on Hive - HDF 124 Operator Ethics Questioned

in StemSocial3 years ago

Defamation laws vary quite widely but you could potentially sue @logic in Canada and use legal mechanisms to get his identity.

What I don't quite understand is @logic's involvement in Hive Watchers. I though it was run by @anyx and @guiltyparties.

Sort:  

Thats why I am confused. The Hive Watchers service I had been neutral with until it came to my attention, via @mmmmkkkk311 that logic was involved with the funds.

@mmmmkkkk311 commented on a forum I follow saying "do you really want logic (Bernier sanders, and in the multiuser pool involved with adm and quackwatch.) To be funded to downvote you more?

The main concern imo, is to what extent logic has interoperable parameters between the adm protocol and the Hive Watchers protocol.

If adm is affiliated with Hive watchers, we have a much bigger problem here than spam prevention. I am trying to not make blind accusations because that's what I am mad about, but I was the one accused and targeted by logic for my views on him spamming me to prevent spam.

I keep copping "this is plagarism and nazi down voters" when its not Plagiarism

Lol since this is getting all legal now I am 50% concerned that my part 2 would be doxing the Berniesanders account and its affiliations.

As mentioned in the comment above my last, there is lawful methods to aquire their identity, what I know, just because it's public, may not be legal to share?

Also as a private opinion, I would put money that logic is antifa.