You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is About Someone Surviving in The World

in StemSocial5 months ago

Lucky, everywhere I go, bang bang bang just firing lucky shots at everything like yesterday when my new phone came and it has a defect I figured out after spending more than half the day trying to connect to wifi but it doesn't connect so I have to send it back today, wait for the return to register, then order another one and I won't have a phone for like a week which means I can't leave the house or I might die. Can't go to the gym, that's for sure. Finding a new park is outta the question, I mean, is it gonna rain? I have NO clue. I don't even know what time it is without a phone! Can't do anything. Appointments are all off, literally like literally's supposed to be used. I mean, an iPhone with a broken WiFi connector whatever it's called, have you ever hearda such a thing?!?

Bang!

Sort:  

Bang!

wtf, apple? I've had iphones with bluetooth fail on me twice, but I thought that was because I'm working with da healing energies and I get shocked by flowers. Now I'm starting to think it was the minimac all along...

Get well soon, phoneless wonder. Sending electric flowers.

🙃