You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is About Someone Surviving in The World

in StemSocial5 months ago

I'm guessing you didn't play that song. Maybe I'm wrong. I was wrong once before but divorced her before long but you didn't say anything and then gone so I'm guessing you didn't play that song.

Hello. Oh, you'll see. = }

Sort:  

Maybe I'm wrong

Singing a song about how you're wrong.

To this day my very best is just slightly better than last time.

Don't worry, it'll all be over soon. Right @corvidae?

untitled.gif

What will? Depends if you use tarot cards or a crystal ball, I mean, I've read some Nostradamus but he's dead!

¿oʇ ƃuᴉɹɹǝⅎǝɹ noʎ ǝɹɐ ʅʅᴉʍ ʇɐɥʍ ǝɯ ʅʅǝʇ sᴉʇuɐɯ ƃuᴉʎǝɹd ʻǝƃɐssǝɯ ʇsɐʅ ʎɯ uᴉ ʅʅᴉʍ ou s╻ǝɹǝɥꓕ

untitled.gif
And I feel just fine and @dandays!!

And @dandays isn't feeling the music. You picked something far too mainstream to catch his attention, eh.

untitled.gif

Fin-tastic fish poo a pox on @dandays