Sort:  

Thank you very much

How badly did you get grilled? I'm half-afraid to ask.


I see.

Discord.

Calls.

Really now.

I'm having so many thoughts about things I'd like to say right now but will rightly refrain from fingerspeaking them.

Say whatever you want. Re what, frain? Seems to me your keys are unhinged. I am not being suspicious.

Ai responses are a thing here now, a chick named nineclaws showed me, but if someones response times are record time I'm gonna verify they're a human. It's part of the whole decentralized process where it's in each stake holders best interest to keep it real.

A popular remedy is go directly to the source.

Call your next witness.

Restrained from reframing that refrain.

Seems to me your keys are unhinged

If so, it's a mirror reflection back at you, so don't stew.

Don't get me started with automated intelligence (ai), seriously, my interest in the internet itself has been and is degrading at an exponential rate because of automated intelligence.

It's part of the whole decentralized process where it's in each stake holders best interest to keep it real.

I agree with your nice theory. Practically speaking, it won't ever work in this world, sort of like a hamster going around and around and around on repeat, trying to keep up to some sort of beat before it's beat.

Seriously, you actually confirmed on a call that this user is a real life flesh and blood person? If you did, I can't even begin to find words worthy of the hilarity in that in my eyes but maybe not your green eyes, but maybe, just maybe you see the funny in that.

I laughed out loud at the nice theory part.

Not my first time drawing a map to the door. I'm gonna answer if they knock. It's refreshing, actually, no one's ever knocked.

Everything is.

That's how it goes rough when you call a bluff.

Refreshing indeed. Check. Checkmate. Chess.

72323767952__E81306A8-E18C-43C6-B097-0B17D48919C5.jpeg

😂😂😂

!heartdropsparkly

Heartdrop_Sparkly.jpg