You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing our community with STEM live events

in StemSocial4 years ago

Greetings to y'all. My name is Fatimah, popularly known as empressteemah. I'm a graduate of Chemistry hoping to start my MSc soon. I'm currently working as a Chemist/pharmacist in a small medical firm.

I've been on Steem/hive for a while (a year and a half to be precise). I've always been around and active in terms of writing science posts but I rarely do chat as much on the community's discord. I really hope I can improve on that. Steemstem, turned STEMsocial is like a home to me. It's a place I always come to learn and read about very nice science articles.

Errrm, thanks for having me around.

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited) 

Happy to finally read your blurb Fatimah! We are glad to have you on board and to read about chemistry from your blog on a regular basis. Thanks for all your contributions!