Sort:  

I shut the website down with the launch of Hive. The project has not received interest from anyone since the end of the bull market (go figure the kind of people coming before), and it all still talks about Steem, so I chose to bury it. Can dig out anything you're interested in...

Thank you for your swift answer. It might be to early as the science guys are not so many and we have to wait for mass-adoption to get enough participation. However, it is god to have something up in the sleeve for the time right behind the next bull-run. Maybe it has already started 😉

 4 years ago  

It's safe to exit the server then?

Nothing happening there since a long time, I thought about closing it down already - but I still have a bit of hope left for the future. No need to stay around for you.

 4 years ago  

If there's any speck of hope, then ama stick around a little longer.

I think the project is dormant now. Maybe it will get revived. Who knows? But it was a good idea.