You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Subconscious Social Engineering - A Concerning Interpretation of Current Events on Hive - HDF 124 Operator Ethics Questioned

in StemSocial3 years ago

I have no idea. It's not my account and if it was up to me it wouldn't be voting for anything, because when it does it completely messes up Spaminator.

Sort:  

You just got involved recently too, yourself and @logiczombie both are probably like me confused as hell, that's why I made this public and sort of a call to action to encourage due diligence on all of these proposals that get funded.

Funding is great, but this needs to be discussed, and general I have a positive opinion of hive watchers, although I thought it was already well funded, I would be willing to look at a proposal after this concerning bias has been realized and the intentions of these accounts are revealed.

Its unfortunate all of us have been effected by this, I was accused and didn't choose to involve myself until I realized I was being targeted for my views on public policy which I try to stimulate a discussion about, not just echo chamber like most politics on here.