EL DÍA MÁS ESPERADO LLEGÓ | THE MOST AWAITED DAY HAS ARRIVED

in StemSocial2 years ago

 "Publicación de Facebook 940x788 px (1).jpeg"

Un gusto poder saludarles de nuevo, amigos. Me contenta mucho poder publicarles de nuevo después de estos meses y contarles de una hermosa experiencia que viví, la cual fue tan especial, ya que es una meta personal que pude alcanzar, **MI TÍTULO UNIVERSITARIO**.
It is a pleasure to greet you again, friends. I am very happy to be able to publish again after these months and tell you about a beautiful experience that I lived, which was so special, since it is a personal goal that I was able to achieve, **MY UNIVERSITY DEGREE. **

++LA MISA DE GRADO|THE GRADUATION MASS++

La misa de grado se llevó a cabo en la Catedral Metropolitana de mi Ciudad, hace 3 meses, fue una mañana llena de mucha felicidad, tenia a mis seres queridos conmigo, aunque faltaba mi hermano, el me hacia sentir que estaba conmigo mediante el teléfono ya que estabamos en constante comunicación. Ese día tuve la dicha de que estuvieran presentes mis padres, mi sobrina, mis suegros, 1 de mis 3 cuñados, mi comadre y una vecina que es como mi madre; mi novio me habia dicho que no iba a poder asistir porque le tocaba guardia ese dia en el Seguro, pero por suerte pudo intercambiar el dia y me dio esa hermosa sorpresa haciendo casi que llorara de la alegria, ya que el significaba muchísimo para mi en el final de ese proceso, me motivo a terminar mi carrera y me apoyo incondicionalmente.
The graduation mass took place in the Metropolitan Cathedral of my city, 3 months ago, it was a morning full of happiness, I had my loved ones with me, although my brother was missing, he made me feel that he was with me through the phone because we were in constant communication. That day I had the joy of having my parents, my niece, my in-laws, 1 of my 3 brothers-in-law, my mother-in-law and a neighbor who is like my mother; my boyfriend had told me that he would not be able to attend because he was on duty that day at the Insurance, but luckily he was able to exchange the day and gave me that beautiful surprise making me almost cry with joy, because he meant a lot to me at the end of this process, he motivated me to finish my career and supported me unconditionally.

 "InShot_20221102_120314157.jpg"

Representan una gran parte de mi corazón, tuve mucho que agradecer ese dia por tenerlos a ellos y por haber alcanzado una gran meta, ser Profesional.
They represent a big part of my heart, I had a lot to be thankful for that day for having them and for having achieved a great goal, to be a Professional.

 "InShot_20221102_125405964.jpg"

 "InShot_20221102_125937404.jpg"

Mi compañero, mi pilar, mi aliado en todo.
My partner, my pillar, my ally in everything.

 "InShot_20221102_131243718.jpg"

Y llegó el día mas esperado
And the most awaited day arrived

.

EL ACTO DE GRADO|THE ACT OF GRADUATION

Desde que supe cual iba a ser la fecha del acto, no hice otra cosa más que esperar con ansias y felicidad ese día. Y mi familia estaba igual que yo, muy contentos y orgullosos. Un dia antes, mi novio y yo decidimos salir a tomar una cocada como pre-celebración por mi graduación, y lo que yo no me esperaba era un hermoso regalo que el me tenia preparado.
Since I knew what the date of the event was going to be, I did nothing but look forward to the day with great anticipation and happiness. And my family was just like me, very happy and proud. One day before, my boyfriend and I decided to go out for a cocada as a pre-celebration for my graduation, and what I didn't expect was a beautiful gift that he had prepared for me.

InShot_20221102_141113566.jpg

Momentos antes de entrar al salon de la ceremonia.
Moments before entering the ceremony room.

InShot_20221102_141557980.jpg

InShot_20221102_143105755.jpg

Simulacro de firma de acta.
Simulation of the signing of minutes.

InShot_20221102_144031518.jpg

Momentos despues de haber recibido el Título de Licenciada en Ciencias Fiscales.

Moments after receiving the degree of Bachelor of Fiscal Sciences.

InShot_20221102_144237345.jpg


Fotos familiares que quedarán marcadar en mi alma.
Family photos that will remain etched in my soul.

InShot_20221102_145105873.jpg

Mi Príncipe de Carne y hueso | My Prince of Flesh and Blood

InShot_20221102_144623648.jpg

Y bueno amigos, que mas les puedo decir, solo me queda brindarle muchisimos ánimos a las personas que estan en el lugar en el que yo estuve un día, si por X o Y circunstancia tuvieron que pausar su carrera, si tienen la oportunidad de culminarla, háganlo, no saben la satisfacción tan grande que se siente poder alcanzar una meta como esta la cual duro más de un par de años de esfuerzo, de lágrimas, de corre corre, los cuales no fueron del todo malos, ya que de ellos aprendí tanto personal como profesionalmente, sin dejar por fuera... esas amistades las cuales nos dejan una hermosa huella en el corazón.
Antes de despedirme de ustedes, quiero hacerle mención a una persona a la que le dedico este logro, alguien que amo con toda mi alma, que aunque no está físicamente conmigo, siempre está en pensamientos y corazón y esa persona es mi hijo, ese pequeño Ángel que tuvo que partir tan pronto, al cual le prometi que sería mejor persona día a día y que esto solo fue una pequeña muestra de lo grande que voy a ser, siempre llevando su nombre en alto. "Esto es para ti, mi pequeño gran amor, donde quiera que estes, mami siempre te tendra presente y te amará".

And well friends, what else can I say, I can only offer a lot of encouragement to people who are in the place where I was one day, if for X or Y circumstance had to pause your career, if you have the opportunity to finish it, do it, you do not know the great satisfaction that feels to achieve a goal like this which lasted more than a couple of years of effort, tears, runs runs, which were not all bad, because I learned from them both personally and professionally, without leaving out ... those friendships which leave a beautiful mark on our hearts. ... those friendships which leave a beautiful mark in our hearts.
Before saying goodbye to you, I want to mention a person to whom I dedicate this achievement, someone I love with all my soul, who although not physically with me, is always in my thoughts and heart and that person is my son, that little Angel who had to leave so soon, to whom I promised that I would be a better person day by day and that this was just a small sample of how big I will be, always carrying his name high. "This is for you, my little big love, wherever you are, mommy will always have you present and will love you".

Muchas gracias a todos los que se tomaron unos minutos de su tiempo leyendo y viendo las imagenes que con mucho cariño les compartí, espero seguir como en esta publicación, hacerme conocer un poco más. Hasta Pronto!
Thank you very much to all of you who took a few minutes of your time reading and watching the images that I lovingly shared with you, I hope to continue as in this publication, making me know a little more. See you soon!

Publicación de Facebook 940x788 px.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations on your University degree, I can imagine what this means to you. This is a huge achievement, and you have proven that despite all of the difficulties we should not stop. I am sorry for your little angel...
I hope we can see you more around now when your graduation passed. I am wishing you all the best!!

Thank you very much for your beautiful words, I appreciate each one of them, of course, I will be in constant publications on the platform.

Congratulations @hortenm26! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Take the Keychain Survey and get your Future Shaper badge
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-10 - Winners List
Be ready for the 11th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hola @hortenm26
Siempre son hermosas las celebraciones, momentos de alegrías y bienestar familiar. Todo esas situaciones se guardan en los recuerdos del corazón para luego contarla a nuestros hijos y nietos.
Recibe mis sinceras felicitaciones y sigue disfrutando la alegria de ser una profesional en compañía de tu hermosa familia y de tu negrito feo (risas).


Hello @hortenm26
Celebrations, moments of joys and family well being are always beautiful. All these situations are kept in the memories of the heart to then tell our children and grandchildren.
Receive my sincere congratulations and continue to enjoy the joy of being a professional in the company of your beautiful family and your ugly black (laughs).

Así es, momentos que quedaran marcados y bueno la verdad son los que vale la pena conservar. gracias por sus bellas palabras!

That's right, moments that will remain marked and well the truth is that they are worth preserving. thank you for your beautiful words!

Congratulations @hortenm26! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for taking the time to complete the Hive Keychain survey.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day - New Turnout Record
Take the Keychain Survey and get your Future Shaper badge
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!