You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flavourful darkness or dark flavours, that’s the question

in StemSocial2 years ago (edited)

Thanks for this nice review. I was really pleased to read it, and I could even say "how to start a day better?".

I wish I could write physics articles more regularly, but honestly, when I see how shallow and basic my subject usually is in comparision to some other posts like yours, I find it hard :p

Don't worry. It is not necessary to be an expert to share about a topic. Most of the time, being enthusiastic is sufficient. It is indeed only by sharing material in a passionate manner that we will make the community grow (by attracting new members). Therefore, feel free to contribute as much as you can and you want. I will always be there to support ^^

As @agmoore kindly pointed out, I do like and participate in art communities too.
I'm curious and intrigued about this new special project you mentioned, and for sure, I will be looking forward for its reveal!

We now have an agenda. Next Monday, next Tuesday and next-to-next Thursday (i.e. in 8 days). I won't however share more details ;)