You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seasonal Depression ( A Twitter Response Post)

in StemSocial2 years ago

Ohhhh friend thank you very much for the mention! what an interesting post, I was just talking recently with a friend who lives in England and in his posts he was talking about feeling very sad and I recommended some things thinking about seasonal depression, I had not seen your posts thanks for tagging me.

Soon I will also talk about depression, but I communicate it in a simpler way aimed at the general public, I see that your publications are more scientific, I will tag your posts also so that my followers will be informed with what you write.

I love your illustrations, by the way.

My pleasure!

Sort:  

❤❤❤❤❤

I'm very happy to meet a collegue so reading you post had me very happy. I'm glad you liked it. Also your post was amazing, I followed you so I'll see your posts more often. I really hope we can work together some day...you seem to know so much about the topic already being in the field and all. I just finished my internship. I'm doing private practice in my country.

I'm hoping to move to England soon too.

Have an amazing week!!