You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What about sharing your Hive experience for scientific research?

in StemSocial2 years ago

Good job, it's an important post. I will discuss it with my son who has a lot more experience than me in Hive, just as you have shared your experience. Thank you for reporting for the good of all. successes.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Thanks for passing by. Please discuss this with your son. The more Hivers participate, the better it is (at least in my opinion).

Cheers!

Thank you dear, my son is already analyzing your publication. Successes from Venezuela

 2 years ago  

Cool!

Just to make it clear: I am by no means involved in the research associated to the study of UM Toronto. I am just one participant among others, who contributes to the data they will analyse.

Cheers!