You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics powered by Hive

Thanks Gandolf. I know I can always count on you for sound advice. However at the time of writing my blog was basically wiped out to zero, and my discord conversation with them was brief, hivewatchers telling me I'm blacklisted and done here, there was no appeal. After making the post I linked here they decided to remove the blacklist across the board downvotes. So by the time you saw my blog the downvotes were removed. I didn't mean for it to look like I was exaggerating. It seems like the problem is resolved and I have already switched to an already planned new and improved blogging style to meet expectations and rewards like you mention.

Thanks for taking the time, it's much appreciated.

Sort:  

Sounds good, good luck! :-)