You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Study Says COVID Shots Cause More Heart Damage Than COVID Does + My COVID Posts Get Accepted As Correct Months After I Share Them.

in COVID-192 years ago

I am well aware of the terrain/germ theory differences and also the work of various doctors to show that there are no viruses and that they are actually exosomes, etc.
It's fine to explore possibilities but don't expect others to just agree with your proclamations without providing evidence of a standard that can be checked and is coherent enough to leave little doubt. I remain open to the possibilities, partially because the evidence for all possible theories is not high enough quality or complete enough for me to mentally be able to agree that any one of them is definitely correct.

I personally am close to knowing that extremely terrible things have been done on a large scale in hospitals for at least a generation, that most people would think was impossible or crazy - but I don't speak about it because despite having good evidence, I don't yet have total proof.

Sort:  

I don't honestly "expect" anything. The indoctrination is just too deep🤯 But I'm glad you have an open mind. This is the most important thing🙏