Meet Harry Potter

in Hive Pets3 years ago

Hi there. My name is Harry Potter. Im Cajun Through and Through. I was born Christmas 2012, my wife is a year older than me and unfortunately is sick right now and we are not sure what to do. We have 3 kids together. We think momma has Cushings. She is on medication and one of her milkers has a huge welt in it. I think it just needs to be removed. She has an appointment next friday after it has been 2 weeks of her medication. Anywho Im sure she will be fine. She is well taken care of and we are just doing what the doctor tells us.
Anywho We have an amazing family that loves us more than they love themselves. Gotta love humans. Always putting others before themselves. Even if it kills them. They sure do love misery. But that is what we are for. They take care of us and we take care of them. Family first.
20200311_140133.jpg