[ENG-ESP] MY DOG IS A HAIRBALL | MI PERRITA ES UNA BOLA DE PELOS | AGATHA02

in Hive Pets3 years ago

HELLO, WELCOME! | ¡HOLA, BIENVENIDOS!

image.png
MI PERRITA ES UNA BOLA DE PELOS

Hi guys, thanks for coming to my post. I want to introduce you to my little best friend, she is very quiet, a good eater and sleeps a lot. She doesn't like bows, or combing her hair. She is too ordinary to be flirty, I can only tell you that she is affectionate and I think that's enough with so much love.
Hola chicos, gracias por llegar a mi post. Quiero presentarles a mi pequeña mejor amiga, es muy tranquila, comelona y duerme muchísimo. No le gusta los lazos, o peinarse. Es demasiado ordinaria para ser coqueta, solo les puedo decir que es cariñosa y creo que con eso basta con tanto amor.

image.png


image.png


image.png
PHOTO BY: @AGATHA02

She in Minnie Lee, she is 7 years old in human age she is 51 years old Impressive? I don't want her to age fast. She is white or well, when she came into my life to bring me so much happiness in 2014, she was like a ball of fur, small and helpless. Her white color and little black ears, very funny, she looked like she had batteries and never discharged, but yes, since she was a puppy she ate a lot.
Ella en Minnie Lee, tiene 7 años de edad en edad humana tiene 51 años de edad ¿Impresionante? No quiero que envejezca rápido. Ella es blanca o bueno, cuando llegó a mi vida a traerme tanta felicidad en 2014, era cómo una bola de pelos, pequeña e indefensa. Su color blanco y orejita negras, muy divertida, parecía que tenía baterías y nunca se descargaba, pero eso sí, desde cachorrita comía mucho.


image.png
PHOTO BY: @AGATHA02

Minnie Lee is a poodle toy, they are very delicate pets when it comes to their care, it requires a lot of attention and love. She has an excellent diet in terms of food and also eats anything. Her coat is curly (like my hair) and she gets a lot of hair knots, but I am always testing her so she doesn't hurt her paws.
Minnie Lee es una poodle toy, son mascotas muy delicadas a la hora de su cuidado, se requiere de mucha atención y amor. Tiene una excelente dieta en cuanto a comida y además, come cualquier cosa. Su pelaje es rizado (cómo mi cabello) y se le hacen muchos nudos de pelos, pero siempre la estoy probando para que no se lastime con sus patitas.

image.png


PHOTO BY: @AGATHA02
PHOTO BY: @AGATHA02
Our connection is very special, she sleeps and eats with me, she loves to drink with me or when she doesn't want to take a shower, she waits for me on the carpet in the bathroom. She is a very good companion, she takes good care of me. She gets sad when I am not at home and in fact, every time I go on a trip and I am packing, she gets on it and won't let me pack. I love it when she does this and wish I could take her with me everywhere.
Nuestra conexión es muy especial, duerme y come conmigo, le encanta tomar dichas a mi lado o cuando no quiere ducharse, me espera en la alfombra dentro del baño. Ella es muy buena compañera, me cuida mucho. Se pone triste cuando no estoy en casa y de hecho, cada vez que salgo de viaje y estoy haciendo maletas, se sube en ella y no me deja empacar. Me encanta cuando hace esto y quisiera llevármela conmigo a todas partes.

image.png



image.png
PHOTO BY: @AGATHA02

She always accompanies me when I am working on my computer, we stay up all night together on the computer listening to music while I work on some design or report. She never leaves me alone, but she is very independent.
Siempre me acompaña cuando estoy trabajando en mi computadora, nos trasnochamos juntas en la computadora escuchando música mientras trabajo con algún diseño o informe. Nunca me deja sola, pero ella es muy independiente.

image.png



image.png
PHOTO BY: @AGATHA02

Our pets are an excellent companion, they are considered part of the family and require a lot of attention and love. Remember to always take care of them responsibly, give them the commitment and attention they deserve. They are very special living beings.
Nuestras mascotas son una excelente compañía, son considerados parte de la familia y requieren de mucha atención y amor. Recuerden siempre cuidarlos con responsabilidad, darles el compromiso y atención que merecen. Son seres vivos muy especiales.

image.png


image.png
PHOTO BY: @AGATHA02


Thanks for everything, soon I will be back at Hive Pets with more stories of Minnie. | Gracias por todo, pronto estaré nuevamente por Hive Pets con más historias de Minnie.

image.png


ALL PHOTOS ARE MY OWN | TODAS LAS FOTOS SON DE MI AUTORIA

EDITION | EDICIÓN: CANVA

CAMERA | CÁMARA: XIAOMI REDMI 8A

TRANSLATED WITH WWW.DEEPL.COM/TRANSLATOR (FREE VERSION)


image.png

#appreciator #spanish #cervantes #roadstories #hivepets #originalcontent #photographylovers #dogs #rocky1 #blog #hive

Sort:  

How cute. // Que linda.

Congratulations @agatha02! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!