Sky, the adorable fur baby

in Hive Pets2 years ago

Good morning my fellow hivers. Let us celebrate our Monday morning with joy and happiness. I hope that all of my fellow hivers are happy, bless as well as fine and in good condition. How time flies so fast, it's BER MONTHS already and Christmas season is approaching. Every morning I hear those heartwarming music about xmas. I know we are all excited to celebrate Christmas Holiday because it symbolizes love,sharing and acceptance. Well so much for that let's talk about "sky" the cute puppy.

IMG_20220830_193631.jpg
Sky is a shih tzu dog/puppy. An alert, attentive and hyper puppy. Sky is so adorable,cute and have soft,smooth fluffy hair/fur. I am so obsessed with sky even if I am not the owner. Sky is a friendly and lovable.

IMG_20220830_193603.jpg

IMG_20220830_193708.jpg

IMG_20220830_193649.jpg
Sky's favorite thing to do is lying down on my thighs. She also wants to play hide and seek. When sky run, she seems like a cotton ball rolling because of its thick hair. Sky is playful,affectionate and mostly, she is friendly.
IMG_20220830_193529.jpg
How many times when I visit sky at my neighbors house, sky was the one who open the door for me. She wiggles her tail and quickly rolling on the floor in order for me to carry her or pick her up and she wants me to hug her.
There where times that I asked my neighbor if it's okay for her if I borrow sky for a moment. The owner what which was my neighbor never refused. Sky is not just a puppy for me, she is my friend, my comforter, listener and stress reliever.

Ending Thoughts
Animals are just like humans. If you treat them well then they will treat you also the way you treat and respect them.

Until here my fellow hivers, sorry for not so long blog. I'm too busy taking good care of my son. I hope that our Monday morning starts with positivity. Let us ignore those bad vibes. Let us be productive today. Another day to celebrate and another day to grind on.

Have a great and fruitful day ahead. Take care always.
God bless and more powers.

Thank you for stopping and reading.

💕 Love_Angge222😘

Sort:  

@angge222, thank you for supporting the HiveBuzz project by voting for our witness.

Here Is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-08 - Winners List

Your welcome ☺️