Strange breakfast 😁

in Hive Pets3 years ago

Good morning dear friends!
Today we have wonderful weather and I decided to start the day by caring for the flower garden. I found that the wheatgrass, which I fought for so long last year, has grown again ... This somewhat upset me. This herb has a highly branched and deep root system, and if at least one root remains, everything starts all over again ... It can fill and destroy a flower garden 🙁

But in my house there are those who are happy to see wheatgrass. I was carrying it to the geese when my dogs decided to take it away from me. It was a sight to behold! It was a real brutal appetite! 😁

Dogs eat wheatgrass to clear their stomachs. Surely it would be a good idea to send them to clean the wheatgrass from the flower garden! But, unfortunately, they love not only to eat wheatgrass, but also to dig up flowers. 😁

Sort:  

What a grazing spree, your dogs decided to go veggie! :D

What is not at all pleasant after the pets eat this mountain is the gifts they leave everywhere, my cat eats grass and vomits everything, but everything hahaha.

This shows how smart your pets are, as eating grass helps them feel better. Enzymes help with food digestion and constipation.🤗🥰

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

thank you for sharing an interesting video,have a nice day

thank you very much for the exchange, have a good day and a great mood