Welcome to the New World

in Hive Pets2 years ago

IMG_7183.jpg


Hello Everyone.
Two weeks ago my cat gave birth to a cute kitten. Now the kitten looks very tiny and tries to crawl on the floor. I have prepared a new cage so that the kittens are comfortable and can play freely with their friends. He has a variety of coat colors, which attracted me very much. Two kittens have different coats. But I prefer grey. Look so pretty.

In fact, this cat is a mixture of Persian cats with local ones. So the child is very similar to the local cat. I adopted a parent a long time ago. I have adopted several cats since 2018. still not all cats are comfortable with me. Some cats have died at home and some have also died due to lack of care. And 2 of my favorite cats were stolen by people in love with my pets.

So. I deliberately invited this kitten to play in a pile of cloth. They are very happy and can walk freely, unlike their cage. Slightly practice the movement of the legs, so that later the process proceeds quickly. I did not dare to take a bath because I am afraid that I will have health problems. Cats don't like cold. I will wait for the kitten to be more mature and not afraid of water. so it's easier for me to clean the fur.


IMG_7192.jpg


IMG_7172.jpg


IMG_7255.jpg


IMG_7166.jpg


IMG_7198.jpg


IMG_7188.jpg


IMG_7284.jpg


IMG_7228.jpg


IMG_7261.jpg


IMG_7213.jpg


CameraEOS M50
Flash usedNo
F-Stopf/5.6 mm
Focal Length39 mm
Exposure Time1/60 s
ISO100

Thank you for reading my post. if you like it please give support and leave a comment.

Regard
anzirpasai

Instagram .Twitter. Dreamstime Twenty20

Sort:  

Nyan mie yang neublo di abeuk buya nyeh bos?

Lol. Nyan ata hasil perkawinan silang bos.

Hasil perkawinan ngen pipet (silang jikheun le awak kota) nyeh bos? 😂😂😂