Unexpected roommates [ENG/ESP]

in Hive Pets2 years ago

Unexpected roommates


Amigos de #Hivepets ¿cómo están? Hoy quería mostrarles una escena que para mi fue muy especial esta mañana al llegar a casa, sin perder mas tiempo se las muestro.

Friends of #Hivepets, how are you? Today I wanted to show you a scene that was very special for me this morning when I got home, without wasting any more time I'll show you.

photo_2022-10-12_15-56-05.jpg

En casa actualmente tenemos dos mascotas, que serian Kira, una perrita que ya tiene dos años en casa y Sirius, nuestro oscuro y amargado gato que ya en diciembre cumplirá un año con nosotros. Los dos son muy apegados a mi hermana y a mi desde que llegaron a casa a sido asi siempre; actualmente debido a nuestros trabajos no pasamos mucho tiempo en casa y cuando vemos, ya llevamos todo el dia sin haber pisado nuestra casa.

At home we currently have two pets, which would be Kira, a little dog that already has two years at home and Sirius, our dark and bitter cat that in December will be one year old with us. Both of them are very attached to my sister and me since they arrived home and always have been; nowadays due to our jobs we don't spend much time at home and when we see them, we haven't set foot in our house for the whole day.

photo_2022-10-12_15-56-08.jpg

Esta mañana voy llegando del trabajo, entro saludando y al pasar por el cuarto de mi hermana y veo la puerta abierta, nada raro, lo raro era que vi dos bultos sobre la cama y al entrar me encuentro con la escena de que estos dos niños estaban en el cuarto durmiendo y esperando la llegada de mi hermana en su propio cuarto. Quería dejarles esta escena a ustedes, ya que me recuerda lo mucho que los animales sienten y suelen extrañar a sus dueños cuando no están presentes, un abrazo a todos, nos vemos en otro momento.

This morning I am coming home from work, I go in greeting and when I pass by my sister's room and I see the door open, nothing strange, the strange thing was that I saw two lumps on the bed and when I enter I find the scene that these two children were in the room sleeping and waiting for the arrival of my sister in her own room. I wanted to leave this scene to you, as it reminds me how much animals feel and usually miss their owners when they are not present, a hug to all, see you another time.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Muchas veces estos animalitos son capaces de brindarnos escenas cómo está e incluso mejores, me dió ternura.

!discovery 25

Algunas veces me sorprendo de las escenas que pueden llegar a generar estos dos juntos,un saludo amigo.


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Thanks!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Que bonito gesto de verdad es su manera de expresar que extrañan a alguien, en este caso a tu hermana, par de tórtolos se ven muy lindos, ella como que no quiere mucho con la cosa pero ahí están los dos dándose compañía :)

Congratulations @apeboy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 26000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 27000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day - New Turnout Record
Take the Keychain Survey and get your Future Shaper badge
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-10 - Winners List
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!