My boy Lupin

in Hive Pets3 months ago (edited)

Good afternoon good afternoon everyone I hope y'all had a good day. It was pretty warm here in Tennessee today! Feels like spring a little bit hehe. Anyways I wanted to share with you guys my little old man and say how happy I am to have him in my life. I consider him a rescue because my old roommate didn't do the best at taking care of him and I made sure he was properly taken care of. Anyways that's besides the point. This dog has been here with me for s few months now I got him back in October of 2023.

IMG_0080.jpeg

IMG_0078.jpeg

He is a German Shepard Lab mix. Never seen one before, until I got him. Love him to death he knows good commands and is a little protective(Shepard plays a big role in that). Not sure what I'd do without him even at some of my lowest times struggling he has been here for me. I want to say I'm glad he's my boy and a part of the family. He gets along pretty well with all the other doggos here at the LaFountain household! He loves sleeping in bed with his dad for sure lol. He also loves how much land he has to run around on now. Living in town he never really had room to run around and play like he does now. He looks like an old man. He turning 5 in July. So he has got some hears in him now!

IMG_0079.jpeg

He's gonna be with me for a long time him being my first dog an all! Stay classy out there and always love your pets. I love mine!

Sort:  

Dogs sure make our life richer and they are the best company you can ask for. Never fails to make you feel loved and never alone ❤️
Unconditional Love.

And your boy is such a beautiful boy, and he has such kind eyes.
You to are Lucky to have each other.
My Bobby might be small but he has a HUGE heart, and if he hangs with big dogs he thinks he is bigger... Lol

Happy wednesday 🤗🌸

!PIMP
!LUV
!WINE


You must be killin' it out here!
@enginewitty just slapped you with 10.000 PIMP, @saffisara.
You earned 10.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 3/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

saffisara, enginewitty sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/4) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Good boy Lupin.

!PIMP
!PGM
!PIZZA


You must be killin' it out here!
@enginewitty just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @b34w0lf.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Congratulations @b34w0lf! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 19000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@enginewitty(2/15) tipped @b34w0lf