You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sucky Weather, Molly Hating the Ice, Missing my Pepper, and Just Blah!

in Hive Pets3 years ago

Thank you.. I expected it to be terrible but I am surprised at how much I truly, truly miss the little guy. Especially at night and first thing in the morning. It sucks the big one.

I am sure Nadi wouldn't like it one bit! Molly shakes but she always shakes, so who knows. I am sure she is a bit used to it, but not when its bitter out. I know you loved to ski out in CO and what not, when you were here in the states.. Miss it?? Sometimes I do, but then remember the cold wind making my eyes water, the foot cramp in my boots and no quick way to address it, and the reckless skiers and snow boarders.. I'll go for the blankets, cider and fires too!!