You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My dog teaches me something new everyday...

in Hive Pets3 years ago

Oh Boy.. Gigi is getting so BIG! She is a beautiful Retriever. They have such great personalities and make the perfect fit to any family. I can tell you cherish her friendship and companionship. Since you have been raising her as a puppy, I think she'll be just fine in any size home.. As long as it is with you! Cute pictures of her checking out the snow and enjoying anything that may be moving outside. 😍

Sort:  

She is doing great and I guess I have taken a perfect decision raising a labrador puppy, her action, reaction, and expression always force me to love her more. Yes, I must agree with you that she is a great companion and offered me her unconditional friendship... I am lucky that she has chosen me...